Terms and conditions of use

Last version dated: 09/10/2019

These general conditions of use (hereinafter the "General Conditions") are concluded between the User and the simplified joint stock company SIMUNDIA, with a capital of 13,440.41 euros, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 827 580 242, having its registered office at 15 rue Ancelle 92200 Neuilly sur Seine (hereinafter " the Company ").

1. DEFINITIONS

Expert(s): means the psychologist, health professional or coach, using the Site to provide Users with psychological and/or coaching services.

Sessions: means the support service provided to the User by the Expert on the Site. The Session can be provided by videoconference, by telephone or by any other means of communication chosen by mutual agreement between the User and the Expert.

Site: means the app.simundia.com platform and the www.simundia.com platform.

User(s): means the natural person registered on the Site wishing to access the Sessions. The User is a natural person of legal age or under the control of a legal guardian, capable of contracting.

2. ACCEPTANCE OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS

The use of the Site implies the User's full and unreserved acceptance of these General Conditions. It is therefore up to the User to read these General Conditions before registering on the Site and each time he/she uses the services offered on the Site.

The present General Conditions may be modified at any time by the Company. The modified General Conditions are applicable to any reservation of a Session made after the modification. The User is therefore invited to consult the General Conditions each time he visits the Site. If the User refuses a modification of the General Conditions, he/she must no longer access the Sessions and close his/her account.

The User accepts these General Conditions by clicking on the box provided for this purpose when registering on the Site and when booking a Session on the Site.

The User is invited to keep a copy of these General Conditions on a durable medium.

Unless proven otherwise, the data recorded on the Site constitutes proof of all contractual relations between the User and the Company.

Failure by the User to comply with the Terms and Conditions may result in the suspension or termination of the User's right to access the Site.

The Company reserves the right to temporarily or permanently exclude a User from the Site in the event of serious misconduct, disrespectful behavior, or any behavior that would interfere with the proper functioning of the Site. It is reminded in this respect that the use of the Site implies the observance of certain standards of behavior such as respect for others, good faith and courtesy.


3. OPENING OF THE ACCOUNT

To access the Sessions on the Site, the User must:

  • create an account on the Site or connect to his account if he already has an account on the Site,
  • confirm acceptance of the General Conditions and validate.

The account will be accessible to the User with a login and a password. The account will allow the User to access the Sessions on the Site.

It is the User's responsibility to give accurate and up-to-date information when registering on the Site and when booking the Session. In particular, the User must ensure the accuracy of all the information provided to enable him to establish contact with the Expert (email, telephone number etc.). The User must make the necessary updates to the information in his account. Failing this, the Company accepts no responsibility for the harmful consequences that may result from this lack of information or updating.

The password will be chosen by the User at the creation of his account. The User may change his password by accessing the "Forgot Password" section on the "Login" page of the Site. The User must immediately inform the Company of any loss or unauthorized use of his/her account, login and password. Passwords and identifiers are personal and the User agrees not to disclose them. As such, the User is solely responsible for their use.

Any attempt to substitute another user's password or login is strictly prohibited

If the User's telephone number is collected when the account is opened, the User is informed that his telephone details will only be used for the proper execution of the Sessions. Without prejudice to the above, in accordance with legal provisions, the User is informed that he/she may, if he/she so wishes, register on the list of opposition to telephone solicitation. The User may register free of charge on this list, which is binding on all professionals except those with whom the User has already concluded a contract.

4. DESCRIPTION OF THE SITE'S OPERATION

The Site is a service that puts Experts in contact with Users wishing to benefit from an individualized remote session. The User will have to answer a questionnaire of orientation aiming at allowing the Site to direct the User towards one or several Experts adapted to his needs.

This orientation questionnaire and any call related to this questionnaire is not counted as a Session.

The Site then allows you to book and conduct Sessions with Experts.

Sessions are not provided by the Site.

5. ACCESS TO SESSIONS

It is the User's responsibility to ensure that he/she has the hardware, software and means to access the Sessions.

The User, once registered, will have access to the Sessions within the limit of the credit that will have been subscribed and paid for his account by his employer. The User's right of access to the Site is personal and non-transferable, in any form whatsoever.

The User may have access to a credit of Sessions determined in the contract concluded between his employer and Simundia. These Sessions will be accessible during the term of this contract.

6. OBLIGATIONS OF THE USER

6.1 Conduct of Sessions

The User will book a Session on the Site with the Expert chosen on the basis of the answers to the orientation questionnaire.

The Sessions will take place on the dates and times agreed at the time of booking the Session. The User is obliged to be present on time at the dates and times agreed with the Expert.

In case of absence of the User or delay of the User of more than twenty (20) minutes, the Session can be cancelled by the Expert but will be deducted from the credit as a completed Session.

If the Expert is absent or late by more than twenty (20) minutes, the User may cancel the Session and it will not be deducted from his credit.

6.2 Cancellation of Sessions

The User can cancel a Session up to twenty-four (24) hours before the Session from his Simundia space.

In this case, the User can then choose a new time for the Session. The User is only allowed to cancel a maximum of two times with the Expert.

In the event of cancellation less than twenty-four (24) hours prior to the Session date, the Session will be deducted from the credit.

The User accepts that the Expert may cancel a Session. The User shall be informed of the cancellation of the Session by the Expert by e-mail. The User will agree a new time for the Session with the Expert.

6.3 User behaviour

During the Session, the User undertakes to adopt a serious behavior. He will refrain from any inappropriate communication (for example insults, obscenity, etc.) or remarks of a racist, sexist or homophobic nature.

Any inappropriate behavior by the User may result in the suspension of the Session by the Expert and will not result in a refund.

6.4 Confidentiality

The User agrees not to film or record the Session.

The Expert is bound by his deontological rules to professional secrecy.

The User is solely responsible for the confidentiality of the content of the Sessions. He is solely responsible for the information he himself communicates to the Experts. The Site has no access to the information transmitted during the Sessions and therefore excludes any liability in this respect.

7. TERMINATION

In case of non-performance by the User of one of its obligations and/or non-compliance with the General Conditions, the Company reserves the right to suspend, without prior notice, access to the Site, temporarily or permanently, without this suspension being able to give rise to any compensatioń.

In the event that the Company permanently suspends the User's access to the Site, the Company will immediately inform the User's employer.

8. EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY

The Site is a networking platform and the Company excludes all responsibility for the quality of the Sessions provided.

The Company is totally independent of pharmaceutical companies and industries. In this sense, the Company has no pecuniary or capital ties with them and does not receive any financial aid or subsidy from them.

Similarly, the Experts registered on the Site are independent professionals who freely provide advice, opinions and answers based on their qualifications and expertise, without third-party influence.

The Company is only bound by an obligation of means and must therefore deploy its best efforts to ensure the permanence, continuitý and qualitý of access to the Site, in accordance with the rules of use of the Internet.

Access to the Site will be possible for the User except in the event of force majeure or an event beyond the control of the Company and subject to possible breakdowns and maintenance interventions necessary for the proper functioning of the Site, which may be carried out without prior notice to the User.

Consequently, the Company cannot be held responsible in the following cases:

  • Temporary interruptions for updating some files.    
  • Difficulties of operation or momentary interruption of the Site independently of the wilĺ of the Company, in particular in case of interruption of electricity or telecommunication services, saturation of the networks whatever they are, at certain periods.  
  • Temporary interruptions necessary for the evolution or maintenance of the Site.
  • Failure or malfunction of the Internet network in the transmission of messages or documents.
  • Computer virus contamination of the Site
  • Malicious intrusions by third parties on the Site, despité the security measureś put in place.

The User also agrees tò accept the characteristics and limitations of the Internet, and in particular acknowledge:

  • That he/she is aware of the nature of the Internet, in particular its technical performance and response times.
  • That the communication of its identifier and in a general way, of any information considered confidential, is made under its sole responsibilitý.

The Site allows the User to benefit from psychology and coaching sessions which in no way substitute for medical consultations. In no case, the Site allows access to a medical session service as such. In this sense, no medical act, nor medical prescription can be carried out through the Site. If necessary, the Experts may invite the Users to consult a doctor or the services they consider appropriate for the User (emergency, specialist, hospital, medical or paramedical staff).

The User in an emergency situation or at significant health risk, whether fatal or not, agrees not to use the Site and to consult a health professional.

9. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Site is the exclusive property of the Company and is therefore protected by intellectual property law. Any reproduction of the Site, in whole or in part, without the authorization of the Company is strictly prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable under civil and criminal law.

The User undertakes not to depreciate or infringe in any way whatsoever on the trademarks, logos and other distinctive signs appearing on the Site.

10. PROCESSING OF THE USER'S COMPUTER DATA

The User consents, within the framework of his registration on the Site and access to the Sessions, to the collection and processing of his personal data by the Company.

Personal data relating to the User collected during registration on the Site are processed in compliance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, known as the Data Protection Act, as amended, and European Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016.

No health data is collected on the Site.

The User's personal data are processed for the management of access to the Site and the conduct of the Sessions. The User consents to the data being transmitted to the Experts in charge of the execution of the Sessions. This data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

The User is invited to take note of the Company's commitments as well as his rights regarding his personal data in the "Personal Data" section of the Site.

Once the User's personal data has been transmitted to the Expert, the latter will process it as the data controller. The Company excludes all liability for the processing of personal data carried out by the Expert in the context of the Sessions.

The User is invited to contact the Expert concerned for any request relating to personal data processed in the context of the Sessions.

11. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

The General Conditions and more generally the relationship between the User and the Site are subject to French law.

Any dispute that may arise from the interpretation of these General Terms and Conditions or the contractual relations between the User and the Site shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

12. MISCELLANEOUS

It is formally recognized that any tolerance or waiver by the Company in the application of the present Terms and Conditions, regardless of their frequency or duration, shall not constitute a modification of the present Terms and Conditions, nor generate any right whatsoever.

The nullity of one of the clauses of the General Conditions, in application of a law, a regulation or following a decision of a competent court which has become res judicata, shall not entail the nullity of the other clauses of the General Conditions which shall retain their full effect and scope.


All our articles on our methodology

Webinar
June 16, 2022
Corporate values: how to choose them and put them into practice?
Read the article
Webinar
June 16, 2022
How to offer quality professional coaching on a large scale?
Read the article
Webinar
June 16, 2022
Can we effectively develop our soft skills at a distance?
Read the article
Left Arrow
Right arrow
Ask for
your demo

Coaching your talents, transforming your business

Simundia, the digital coaching solution to move from ambition to action.

Thank you! You will be redirected to the demo
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Conditions générales d'utilisation

 

 

Dernière version en date du : 09/10/2019

 

Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation (ci-après les “Conditions Générales”) sont conclues entre l’Utilisateur et la société par actions simplifiée SIMUNDIA, au capital de 13 440,41 euros, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 827 580 242, ayant son siège social au 15 rue Ancelle 92200 Neuilly sur Seine (ci-après désignée « la Société »).

 

1. DEFINITIONS

 

Expert(s) : signifie le psychologue, professionnel de santé ou coach, utilisant le Site pour offrir aux Utilisateurs une prestation d’accompagnement en matière de psychologie et/ou de coaching.

 

Séances : signifie la prestation d’accompagnement fournie à l’Utilisateur par l’Expert sur le Site. La Séance peut être fournie par visioconférence, par téléphone ou par tout autre moyen de communication choisi d’un commun accord entre l’Utilisateur et l’Expert.

 

Site : signifie la plateforme app.simundia.com et la plateforme www.simundia.com.

 

Utilisateur(s) : signifie la personne physique enregistrée sur le Site souhaitant accéder aux Séances. L’Utilisateur est une personne physique majeure ou sous le contrôle d’un responsable légal, capable de contracter.

 

2. ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

 

L’utilisation du Site implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve de l’Utilisateur aux présentes Conditions Générales. Il appartient donc à l’Utilisateur de prendre connaissance de ces Conditions Générales préalablement à son inscription sur le Site et à chaque utilisation des services proposés sur le Site.

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment par la Société. Les Conditions Générales modifiées sont applicables à toute réservation de Séance postérieure à la modification. L’Utilisateur est donc invité à consulter à chaque visite du Site les Conditions Générales. Si l’Utilisateur refuse une modification des Conditions Générales, il devra ne plus accéder aux Séances et fermer son compte.

 

L’Utilisateur accepte ces Conditions Générales en cliquant sur la case prévue à cet effet lors de son inscription sur le Site et lors de la réservation d’une Séance sur le Site.

 

L’Utilisateur est invité à conserver sur un support durable une copie des présentes Conditions Générales.

 

Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées sur le Site constituent la preuve de l'ensemble des relations contractuelles entre l’Utilisateur et la Société. 

 

Le non-respect des Conditions Générales par l’Utilisateur pourra entraîner la suspension ou la suppression du droit d’accès de l‘Utilisateur au Site.

 

La Société se réserve le droit d’exclure de manière temporaire ou définitive un Utilisateur du Site en cas de faute grave, comportement irrespectueux, ou tout comportement qui nuirait au bon fonctionnement du Site. Il est rappelé à ce titre que l’utilisation du Site implique l’observation de certaines normes de comportement telles que le respect d’autrui, la bonne foi et la courtoisie.


3. OUVERTURE DU COMPTE

 

Pour accéder aux Séances sur le Site, l’Utilisateur doit :

 

  • créer un compte sur le Site ou se connecter sur son compte s’il possède déjà un compte sur le Site,
  • confirmer l’acceptation des Conditions Générales et valider.

 

Le compte sera accessible à l’Utilisateur avec un identifiant et un mot de passe. Le compte permettra à l’Utilisateur d’accéder aux Séances sur le Site.

 

Il est de la responsabilité de l’Utilisateur de donner des informations exactes et à jour lors de son inscription sur le Site ainsi que lors de la réservation de la Séance. En particulier, l’Utilisateur devra s’assurer de l’exactitude de toutes les informations fournies lui permettant d’établir un contact avec l’Expert (email, numéro de téléphone etc.). L’Utilisateur devra effectuer les mises à jour nécessaires des informations figurant dans son compte. A défaut, la Société dégage toute responsabilité quant aux conséquences dommageables qui pourraient résulter de cette absence d’information ou de mise à jour.

 

Le mot de passe sera choisi par l’Utilisateur à la création de son compte. L’Utilisateur pourra modifier son mot de passe en accédant à la rubrique “Mot de passe oublié” sur la page "Connexion" du Site. L’Utilisateur doit informer immédiatement la Société de toute perte ou utilisation non autorisée de son compte, de ses identifiants et mot de passe. Les mots de passe et identifiants sont personnels et l’Utilisateur s’engage à ne pas les divulguer. A ce titre, l’Utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.

Toute tentative de substitution de mot de passe ou d’identifiant d’un autre utilisateur est strictement interdite

 

Si le numéro de téléphone de l’Utilisateur est recueilli à l’occasion de l’ouverture du compte, l’Utilisateur est informé que ses coordonnées téléphoniques ne seront utilisées que pour la bonne exécution des Séances. Sans préjudice de ce qui précède, conformément aux dispositions légales, l’Utilisateur est informé qu’il peut, s’il le souhaite, s’inscrire sur la liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique. L’Utilisateur peut s’inscrire gratuitement sur cette liste qui s’impose à tous les professionnels à l’exception de ceux avec lesquels l’Utilisateur a déjà conclu un contrat.

 

4. DESCRIPTION DU FONCTIONNEMENT DU SITE

 

Le Site est un service de mise en relation entre des Experts et des Utilisateurs souhaitant bénéficier d’une Séance individualisée à distance. L’Utilisateur devra répondre à un questionnaire d’orientation visant à permettre au Site d’orienter l’Utilisateur vers un ou des Experts adaptés à ses besoins.

 

Ce questionnaire d’orientation ainsi que tout appel lié à ce questionnaire n’est pas comptabilisé comme une Séance.

 

Le Site permet ensuite de réserver et effectuer des Séances avec des Experts.

 

 Les Séances ne sont pas fournies par le Site.

 

5. ACCÈS AUX SEANCES

 

Il appartient à l’Utilisateur de s'assurer qu'il dispose des matériels, logiciels et moyens lui permettant d’accéder aux Séances.

 

L’Utilisateur, une fois enregistré, aura accès aux Séances dans la limite du crédit qui aura été souscrit et réglé pour son compte par son employeur. Le droit d’accès de l’Utilisateur au Site est personnel et non transférable, sous quelle que forme que ce soit.

 

L’Utilisateur pourra avoir accès à un crédit de Séances déterminé dans le contrat conclu entre son employeur et Simundia. Ces Séances seront accessibles pendant la durée de ce contrat.

 

6. OBLIGATIONS DE L’UTILISATEUR

 

6.1 Déroulement des Séances

 

L’Utilisateur réservera une Séance sur le Site avec l’Expert choisi sur la base des réponses au questionnaire d’orientation.

 

Les Séances se dérouleront aux dates et heures qui ont été convenues au moment de la réservation de la Séance. L’Utilisateur a pour obligation de se présenter à l’heure aux dates et heures convenues avec l’Expert.

 

En cas d’absence de l’Utilisateur ou de retard de l’Utilisateur supérieur à vingt (20) minutes, la Séance pourra être annulée par l’Expert mais sera déduite du crédit comme une Séance effectuée.

 

En cas d’absence de l’Expert ou de retard de l’Expert supérieur à vingt (20) minutes, l’Utilisateur pourra annuler la Séance et elle ne sera pas déduite de son crédit. 

 

6.2 Annulation des Séances

 

L’Utilisateur peut annuler sans frais une Séance jusqu’à quarante-huit (48)h avant la Séance par un message adressé à l’adresse suivante : contact@simundia.com.

 

Dans ce cas, l’Utilisateur pourra alors choisir un nouvel horaire pour la Séance. L’Utilisateur n’est autorisé à annuler que deux fois maximum avec l’Expert.

 

En cas d’annulation moins de quarante-huit (48)h avant la date de la Séance, la Séance sera déduite de son crédit.

 

L’Utilisateur accepte que l’Expert puisse annuler une Séance.  L’Utilisateur sera informé de l’annulation de la Séance par l’Expert par e-mail. L’Utilisateur conviendra d’un nouvel horaire pour la Séance avec l’Expert. 

 

6.3 Comportement de l’Utilisateur

 

Lors de la Séance, l’Utilisateur s’engage à adopter un comportement sérieux. Il s’abstiendra de toute communication à caractère inapproprié (par exemple injures, obscénité, etc.) ou propos à caractère raciste, sexiste ou homophobe.

 

Tout comportement inapproprié de l’Utilisateur pourra donner lieu à une suspension de la Séance par l’Expert et ne donnera pas lieu à un remboursement.

 

6.4 Confidentialité

 

L’Utilisateur s’engage à ne pas filmer ni enregistrer la Séance.

 

L’Expert est tenu en vertu de ses règles déontologiques au secret professionnel.

 

L’Utilisateur est seul responsable de la confidentialité du contenu des Séances. Il est seul responsable des informations qu’il communique lui-même aux Experts.  Le Site n’a aucun accès aux informations transmises lors des Séances et exclut donc toute responsabilité à ce titre.

 

7. RÉSILIATION

 

En cas d’inexécution par l’Utilisateur de l’une de ses obligations et/ou de non-respect des Conditions Générales, la Société se réserve le droit de suspendre, sans préavis, l’accès au Site, de manière temporaire ou définitive, sans que cette suspension ne puisse ouvrir droit à une quelque indemnité́.

 

Dans l’hypothèse où la Société suspend définitivement l’accès de l’Utilisateur au Site, la Société en informera sans délai l’employeur de l’Utilisateur.

 

8. EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

 

Le Site est une plateforme de mise en relation et la Société exclut toute responsabilité au titre de la qualité des Séances fournies.

 

La Société est totalement indépendante des laboratoires et des industries pharmaceutiques. En ce sens, la Société n’a pas de lien pécuniaire et capitalistique avec ces derniers et ne perçoit aucune aide financière ou subvention de leur part.

 

De même, les Experts inscrits sur le Site sont des professionnels indépendants qui fournissent librement des conseils, avis et réponses compte tenu de leurs qualifications et expertise, sans influence tierce.

 

La Société n’est tenue qu’à une obligation de moyens et doit donc déployer ses meilleurs efforts afin d’assurer la permanence, la continuité́ et la qualité́ de l’accès au Site, ce conformément aux règles d’usages de l’Internet.

 

L’accès au Site sera  possible pour l’Utilisateur  sauf en cas de force majeure ou d’événement hors du contrôle de la Société et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du Site, qui pourront être effectuées sans avoir averti au préalable l’Utilisateur.

 

En conséquence, la responsabilité de la Société ne peut être engagée dans les cas suivants :

  • Interruptions momentanées pour la mise à jour de certains fichiers.    
  • Difficultés de fonctionnement ou interruption momentanée du Site indépendamment de la volonté́ de la Société, notamment en cas d’interruption des services d'électricité ou de télécommunication, de saturation des réseaux quels qu’ils soient, à certaines périodes.  
  • Interruptions momentanées nécessaires à l’évolution ou à la maintenance du Site.
  • Défaillance ou dysfonctionnements du réseau Internet dans la transmission de messages ou documents.
  • Contamination par virus informatique du Site
  • Intrusions malveillantes de tiers sur le Site, malgré́ les mesures de sécurité́ mises en place.

 

L’Utilisateur s’engage également à̀ accepter les caractéristiques et les limites de l’Internet, et en particulier reconnaitre :

  • Qu’il a la connaissance de la nature de l’Internet, en particulier de ses performances techniques et des temps de réponse.
  • Que la communication de son identifiant et d’une manière générale, de toute information jugée confidentielle, est faite sous sa seule responsabilité́.

 

Le Site permet à l’Utilisateur de bénéficier de séances de psychologie et de coaching qui en aucune façon ne saurait se substituer à des consultations médicales. En aucun cas, le Site permet d’accéder à un service de séance médicale à proprement parler. En ce sens, aucun acte médical, ni prescription médicale ne peut être réalisé par le biais du Site. Si nécessaire, les Experts pourront inviter les Utilisateurs à consulter un médecin ou les services qu’ils jugent appropriés pour l’Utilisateur (urgence, spécialiste, hôpital, personnel médical ou paramédical).

 

L’Utilisateur en situation d’urgence ou à risque important de santé, mortel ou non, s’engage à ne pas utiliser le Site et à consulter un professionnel de santé.

 

9. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

 

Le Site est la propriété exclusive de la Société et protégé à ce titre par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction du Site, en tout ou partie, sans l’autorisation de la Société est strictement interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée civilement et pénalement comme un délit.

 

L’Utilisateur s’engage à ne pas déprécier ni porter atteinte, de quelque façon que ce soit, aux marques, logos et autres signes distinctifs figurant sur le Site.

 

10. TRAITEMENT DES DONNEES INFORMATIQUES DE L’UTILISATEUR

 

L’Utilisateur consent dans le cadre de son inscription sur le Site et de l’accès aux Séances à ce que les données à caractère personnel le concernant soient collectées et traitées par la Société.

 

Les données à caractère personnel relatives à l’Utilisateur collectées lors de l’inscription sur le Site sont traitées dans le respect des dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite Loi Informatique et Libertés modifiée et du Règlement Européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016.

 

Aucune donnée de santé n’est collectée sur le Site.

 

Les données à caractère personnel de l’Utilisateur sont traitées pour la gestion de l’accès au Site et le déroulement des Séances. L’Utilisateur consent à qu’elles soient transmises aux Experts chargés de l’exécution des Séances. Ces données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires. 

 

 L’Utilisateur est invité prendre connaissance des engagements de la Société ainsi que de ses droits quant aux données à caractère personnel le concernant dans la rubrique « Données Personnelles » du Site.

Une fois les données à caractère personnel de l’Utilisateur transmis à l’Expert, ce dernier les traitera en tant que responsable de traitement. La Société exclut toute responsabilité au titre du traitement des données à caractère personnel réalisé par l’Expert dans le cadre des Séances.

L’Utilisateur est invité à prendre contact avec l’Expert concerné pour toute demande relative aux données à caractère personnel traitées dans le cadre des Séances.

 

11. LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPETENTE

 

Les Conditions Générales ainsi que plus généralement les relations entre l’Utilisateur et le Site sont soumises au droit français.

 

Tout litige qui pourrait naître de l’interprétation des présentes conditions Générales ou des relations contractuelles liant l’Utilisateur et le Site relèvera de la compétence exclusive des juridictions françaises.

 

12. DIVERS

 

Il est formellement reconnu que toute tolérance ou renonciation de la Société dans l’application des présentes quelles qu’en pu être la fréquence ou la durée, ne saurait valoir modification des présentes Conditions Générales, ni générer un droit quelconque.

 

La nullité d'une des clauses des Conditions Générales, en application notamment d'une loi, d'un règlement ou à la suite d'une décision d'une juridiction compétente passée en force de chose jugée n'entraînera pas la nullité des autres clauses des Conditions Générales qui garderont leur plein effet et portée.